Please note: This website requires Flash and JavaScript to enjoy the full function range.
Please ensure that Flash and JavaScript are activated in your browser options. To download the
current flash plugin version please click here.

Provider identification.

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Herbert Diess

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess
Oliver Blume
Jochem Heizmann
Gunnar Kilian
Andreas Renschler
Stefan Sommer
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter

Volkswagen AG
Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
Postal address: Mecklenheidestraße 74, 30419 Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-798-0
Fax: +49-511-798-30 01

Customer Care
Tel.: +49 1802 – 865 579 243 6

VOLKSWAGEN AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.

The sales tax (VAT) registration number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board.

Online dispute resolution according to Article 14 (1) of the Regulation on consumer ODR: Platform of the EU Commission regarding out-of-court online dispute resolution: